Weekend Hiatus

Dear visitors, due to the passing this past Wednesday of my last grandparent (at age 85), I probably won’t be able to update this blog as I travel out-of-town to the funeral and related family events. To my U.S.-based visitors, I wish you a happy and safe Labor Day weekend.

-brett

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekend Hiatus

  1. Wu Chao says:

    bless, brett. take care.

  2. Brett says:

    Thanks very much, superbwu!  I got back last night.
     
    -brett

Leave a Reply

