CareerBuilder.com on Interview Questions

Chapter 4 of my book, "Starting Your Career as a Wall Street Quant," gives you lists of specific questions you are likely to face at quant interviews.  Other career books and websites only give you general questions and don’t take into your uniqueness as a candidate into account.
 
Nonetheless, I won’t pretend my book will be the only career advice source you’ll refer to come job-seeking time.  I just came across a short article on interview questions by CareerBuilder.com:
 
 
It’s worth checking out, since it is short and deals with some of the most-oft asked questions at interviews for any job.
 
(Update on my book: should be receiving my first galley proof sometime this week.  Hopefully after I proofread the galley and send back the correction sheet to Outskirts, the book will be available in 4-5 weeks on Amazon.com.)
 
This entry was posted in Advice and Tips. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

