About This Webpage

Hello, and welcome!
 
This Live Space is the companion blog page to my upcoming book "Starting Your Career as a Wall Street Quant" (Outskirts Press, summer 2007), which is the first and only book that helps people find jobs in quantitative finance and launch a lucrative career in that exciting field.
 
The book also has a companion website, http://www.quantcareer.com, that features excerpts and additional hints and tips for getting your foot in the quant door.
 
This Space, on the other hand, provides occasional update and rants.  Since it’s much easier to update this Live Space page than the book’s website, I expect to be updating this blog more often than I update the book website — but the latter http://www.quantcareer.com will be easier to browse for essential information.
 
I hope you enjoy my book, the book website (http://www.quantcareer.com) and this blog.  Feel free to drop me a line and ask me questions or send me comments.
 
Thank you!
Dr. Brett Jiu
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

